skip to Main Content

#NigeriaDecides2019result : Atiku floors Buhari in Imo

PDP Presidential candidate Atiku Abubakar has won in Imo State, as officially declared by Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC in the 2019 presidential election.

In the result announced by the collation officer, President Buhari of the All Progressives Congress polled 378,078 votes, while Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party got 410,266 votes.


C.O: Prof. B.C. Ozunda


Collation of Results

Total No: Reg Voters: 2,037,569

Total No: of Accredited: 585,741

Total Votes Cast: 542,777

Total Valid Votes: 511,586

Rejected Votes: 31,191

AAC: 467

ADC: 541

ADP: 421

APC: 140,463

PDP: 334,923
SDP: 772

Leave a Comment...